Reviews

Dessia
12/7/2018
always good and always right!!
Phyllis
12/6/2018
Doesn’t matter what I order, the food is always delicious!
Andrea
11/27/2018
Everything was wonderful like I expect.
Chris
11/25/2018
She got a little snappy with but the food was pretty good. The miso soup = nasty. But key lime mints👌🏼
Jason
11/25/2018
Very good meal and friendly service. We will order again.
Brittany
11/21/2018
Scallops were amazing! Did not care for the miso soup it was a tad bland
Kelly
11/11/2018
LOVE Chef Ben!!!!
Robert
10/19/2018
Order completed quickly, food was great. Chef Ben rocks!
Kathie
10/14/2018
Everything was excellent. First time to order here, will definitely be back.
Kevin
10/12/2018
Food was ready when i arrived. Order was accurate. Tasted good!
Kristina
9/27/2018
Great place, great good!!
Stephen
9/25/2018
Great service and well-prepared take-out order. It was ready when I went in to pick it up. It was still hot and fresh when I ate it at home. My favorite place for Chinese.
Billie
8/27/2018
Very good! The lemon chicken is amazing!
Gavin
8/18/2018
Food is good quality
Kevin
8/6/2018
Everything was very good. Ready quickly, no complaints.
Sarah
7/6/2018
Always ready when I get there. Hot and ready. Great taste
Leo
5/29/2018
All food was fresh and delicious. The order was prepared quickly and correctly and the staff was friendly when I went to pick it up. I wish the sweet and sour sauce had pineapple, cherries, bell peppers, etc like other restaurants, but it was very good regardless.
Robert
4/21/2018
Great food at very reasonable prices!
Robert
4/7/2018
Food was goo, just wish the general Tao had more sauce on it.
Karen
3/29/2018
The portions contained too much broccoli, not enough meat and the me I fun was dry. This is unusual so maybe just a bad night
Jim
3/24/2018
The food is always good & with the On-Line order there are very few mistakes & it is ready when I arrive...
Sandy
3/23/2018
Food is always fresh and service is always prompt.
Eloyna
3/8/2018
The lady at the cashier can be a little rude sometimes. Food is great!!
Paul
2/28/2018
Restaurant is always good, food is fresh and hot. Staff is friendly and orders are accurate (I even had them call me as I was pulling out of the parking lot because they had forgotten to put a cup of dumpling sauce in my bag). Would highly recommend this restaurant.
Sarah
2/15/2018
As always my order was fresh and correct. I stop here quite often. Wonderful food.
Kesha
2/10/2018
Food is fresh and yummy. We moved across town and still come back here for Chinese. Been customers for 6 years now. Great family owned service as well. Kung Pao chicken is awesome. Won Ton soup is our favorite.
Guido
2/4/2018
Very good and fast
Phyllis
2/3/2018
Never disappointed in whatever I order.
Sandy
1/27/2018
Always fresh and fast service.
Lucy
1/21/2018
As always, the food was delicious. The service was quick and the employee was very professional and friendly. We pick up food from Chef Ben's regularly and will continue to do so
Raymond
1/15/2018
Food was fresh and we love that they always give you lots of vegees and portions are good for what you pay for. Excellent food.
Anthony
1/13/2018
Service was right on time for my takeaway.
Stacey
1/5/2018
Love this place, so nice to order online and stop on the way home to pickup. They are great about fixing your food exactly how you want it!
Derek
12/8/2017
Friendly staff great food
Heather
11/14/2017
Excellent food!! Best I have had in a long time. Wish Chef Ben was near my house instead of my work!
Sebrina
11/10/2017
Wanted a late night snack and was craving dumplings. They hit the spot and were ready quick
Jim
10/28/2017
They always do a good job with quality & on time service. We carry out there 3-4 times per month.
trudy
10/11/2017
Chef Ben has great food and terrific service. You can get your food quickly here, and it is always delicious!
Evan
10/8/2017
Best Chinese food in town. Haven't gotten a lot here, but what I've gotten has been amazing. Similar to northern Chinese food.
Dawn
9/26/2017
Food was great, however the rice that is supposed to come with the meal was left out. Not worth the 20 minute drive back to pick it up.
Stacey
9/17/2017
Service was fantastic as always!
Guido
9/17/2017
Dinner was good as usual.
Natasha
9/15/2017
Everything was good. I just didn't like the egg rolls that came with it.
adam
8/25/2017
Fast and great, as always!
Georgia
8/24/2017
Had asked for no rice, but got it anyway. That's my only complaint. Egg rolls were fantastic!
Michael
8/23/2017
The meal was not made as ordered. I didn't notice until i was home so we ate it anyway. It was good, Just not as good as what we ordered.
Phyllis
8/1/2017
Excellent!
Katrina
7/27/2017
Everything was amazing...just not a fan of the chicken fried rice.
Any questions please call us.